Back to CD

Les Glover – The Love Terrorist CD


Track List:

    1. Hank and me (The hillbilly & the punk) (L Glover)
    2. Dr Feelbad (L Glover)
    3. When you’re not here (L Glover)
    4. I am legend (L Glover)
    5. When I’m a little older (L Glover)
    6. This song (L Glover/H Priestman)
    7. A dozen reasons (L Glover)
    8. Men of a certain age (L Glover/H Priestman)
    9. Behind my lens (L Glover)
    10. The other side of anywhere (L Glover/H Priestman)
    11. Rockferry fox (L Glover)
    12. The love terrorist (L Glover)

12 in stock


Additional information

Weight .1 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × 2 cm