Taping The Hiss CD
Taping The Hiss CD
Companion piece to Touched By The Band Of Nod. Songs, poems, nostalgia, warmth and more. Listen, smile and sing along. Includes first two digital releases, Coz We Luv You and I Won’t Be Playing Wonderwall Tonight
£10.00 Add to cart
CD – A MIZ SPELT YOOTH PAUL COOKSON & LES GLOVER 2 brand new songs that nod in the direction of Slade
£4.00 Add to cart
Les Glover – The Love Terrorist CD
Les Glover – The Love Terrorist CD
Track List:
    1. Hank and me (The hillbilly & the punk) (L Glover)
    2. Dr Feelbad (L Glover)
    3. When you’re not here (L Glover)
    4. I am legend (L Glover)
    5. When I’m a little older (L Glover)
    6. This song (L Glover/H Priestman)
    7. A dozen reasons (L Glover)
    8. Men of a certain age (L Glover/H Priestman)
    9. Behind my lens (L Glover)
    10. The other side of anywhere (L Glover/H Priestman)
    11. Rockferry fox (L Glover)
    12. The love terrorist (L Glover)
£7.00 Add to cart